Dope Music Village


Welcome to The Village.

Dope Music Village is a collective of artists from the D.C., Maryland, and Virginia metropolitan area--known locally as "The DMV". Dope Music Village is fronted by three musicians: Brain Rapp, Nature Boi, and Ezko. The collective was formed to house the work of each individual artist as well as their collaborations with each other. One of the founding principles upon which the collective was formed is the idea that "it takes a village" which, to them, symbolizes the reciprocal relationship between artists and the people who support them. In short, the people need dope and the dope needs people.

All inquiries: dopemusicvillage(at)